Shopping Fun and Woes- 1

26 thoughts on “Shopping Fun and Woes- 1

  1. I love all of these comics – they are HILARIOUS! Especially this one as this was the case for me a few weeks ago, I ended up spending the entire day in shops and traffic by accident ha ha! πŸ˜›

    Please tell your baby sis to continue drawing comics, she has real talent and I’d love to see more! πŸ˜€

    • Thank you for your love, my friend! As a matter of fact, I’ve been a fan of my baby sis since she was a little girl with all kinds of doodles inside her textbooks and later in her college years…lecture notes…LOL…

      That’s why I wanted to incorporate her drawings when I first started this online business…but alas…as you know business is not picking up too fast and she has to get herself a day job…and now, she is so busy with her job (almost working 12 hrs a day…LOL) that she has no more time for drawing…*Booohooooo*….

      However, I will definitely convey this lovely comment to her and perhaps she might get motivated in drawing some more??

      So, do wish me luck…okay??

      Once again, thank you for your love…appreciated it!

      Cheers!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

