Fruity!! Fruity!! Fruity!!

As I was checking the poll for the preferred fimo designs, I noticed that nobody selects “fruit”. So, I took the liberty to search for some fruit nail  arts from the Pinterest and found some designs to share with you all.

These designs belonged to their respective creators and hopefully I am able to upload another nail design using fruits fimo done by myself.

designs-taken-from-pinterest-fruit-nail-arts

Also, I’ve found some fashion accessories (from Pinterest) made out of fruit fimo and they are super cool!

How I wish I can create those nice accessories in the near future..tsk…tsk…so many things to learn, so many things to practice, so many things to do…gosh…anyway, here’s the picture of the compilation and yes, they all belonged to their respective creator(s) (whom I really envy… ^_^).

fashion-designs-taken-from-pinterest-fruit-fimo

If you like to read more of these compilation on other fimo nail designs, do let me know.

Last but not least, I decided to organised a giveaway event for our fruit fimo slices. I know we can easily purchase any fruit fimo canes on websites and they are really nothing new.

However, as I have mentioned in one of the previous posts, all the fimo slices are cut, sorted, packed with all my heart, hoping to see more smiles than frowns on the faces of all our valued customers.

As a matter of fact, my sister told not to continue with this fimo merchandise and to concentrate on other nail art decorations instead since it is really an effort and time consuming task. But…but…I really do enjoy the entire process and whenever I would feel good whenever I am able to update my fimo catalogue.

There is a saying “No pain, No gain” right?

So, is the fruit fimo giveaway a good idea? Do let me know. If the response is positive, I shall save some of our fruit fimo slices (feather cut, thin cut and thick cut) for the giveaway and hopefully those who will receive the fimo slices are able to do a design and e-mail them to me so that I can upload them in the blog.

Well, let me know okay?

Till then,

Cheers & TTFN ~ 😀

This entry was first posted on Clouds N Cups, Be With Us (10th July 2012) and we would like to thank the following lovely souls for reading, commenting and pressing the ‘Like’ button:

  1. Georgina Dimova
  2. Impybat
  3. Maya Chehade
  4. Irina Arriola
  5. vicentesf
  6. jibberino
  7. ioanna angelidaki ~ Love it!!!
  8. singaporelaunch
  9. arianne1981
  10. sophypoo77
  11. The Okie Gypsy
  12. lemonpaws ~ Hey! Thanks for the likes on my new blog! You were the first 😀 And these little fruity things are super cute!!!
5 thoughts on “Fruity!! Fruity!! Fruity!!

Leave a Reply

