Blue~tiful & Purple-fying

Was experiencing pain on my back and shoulders after completing my second round of medication this morning but luckily I could still manage to complete another two more colours for our thin-cut fimo so as to divert my attention away from those nasty pains.

From the post title, I think you should be able to guess these two colours.

Okay, okay…I am not trying to create my own dictionary here but when those two words were interfering my brainwaves and kinda pinned a smile on my face in the midst of all the pains that I had to endure today,  I decided to share them with you all and hopefully they can pin a smile on your faces as well… ^_^

thin-cut-page-2-blue-and-purple1

Hope you all enjoy this set and do continue to take part in our poll (i.e. if you have not vote yet) and also do read our post ‘Fruity!! Fruity!! Fruity!!’ and let us know if you are interested in the giveaway event for our fruit fimo slices.

Thank you in advance!!

Till then,

Cheers & TTFN ~ 😀

This entry was first posted on Clouds N Cups, Be With Us (15th July 2012) and we would like to thank the following lovely souls for reading, commenting and pressing the ‘Like’ button:

  1. Georgina Dimova
  2. artedepaula
  3. Irina Arriola
  4. catbird365
  5. memyselfandela
  6. singaporelaunch
  7. yuval29
  8. Archana
  9. Jospeh Midthun ~ Nice post. And just to be on-topic with this post, I don’t know for you girls but to me hair is the most important aspect for my look. My hair stilist on the saloon where I go gave me around 2 months ago some type of hair oil that will make my hair grow faster and thicker. I don’t plan to spam this blog so, who wants to find more details can click on my user name.Also i’m sorry for my poor english 🙂
Leave a Reply

