Love Is In The Air

“God sends his love on angel wings.” ~ Unknown

Extracted from http://koffeeklatchgals.hubpages.com

I’ve got to go and feed my red-neck turtle, so just a simple and yet lovely quote to share with you all.

Hope you all will like it.

Till then,

Cheers & TTFN~ 😀

This entry was first posted on Share with Us @ Clouds N Cups (23th August 2012) and we would like to thank 262 lovely souls for pressing the ‘Like’ button and the following lovely souls for commenting: 

  1. Antionette Blake ~ I really like these!
  2. Drybredquips ~ Thanks for liking a few quips, for your comment, and for “angelic love.”
  3. Linda Dulani ~ Hey thanks for visiting by my blog, it gave me the opportunity to come by.
  4. Cynthia Jackson ~ These are beautiful !!! *Cynthia
  5. Queenofhearts58 ~ Thanks for the like! So many beautiful creations on this site! Have a blessed day! Queen Of Hearts
  6. Rachelsbooknook ~ Gorgeous earrings. I really love “be still, my beating heart” too. Hope all is going well with your on-line shop. Just wondering if there is a section to go to see the prices for each item and perhaps order something?
  7. Poweredbygreentea ~ Hello, thank you for liking my very first posts. I love your logo in black and white. It’s… just righ. What a coincidence! I’m planning to post sth on ‘Love is in the air’ soon too 🙂 Good luck with your projects! Best wishes, Ag.
  8. Iggandfriends ~ Love the quote and the earrings!
  9. Aquacompass7 ~ Thank you for visiting my blog.
  10. Kenzay2000 ~ They are so pretty

*****

  1. Sgbeautyreviewer ~ Hi! Thanks for liking my latest post 🙂
  2. Jean Alphin ~ Very nice blog! Thanks for stopping by mine.
  3. Thetruth73036 ~ Lovely. I especially enjoyed this. Thanks for posting and for reading mine as well.
  4. Judlaw ~ I see you’ve been catching up on some blogs, mine included. 🙂 Thanks for visiting and liking my posts.
  5. Dearmiracle ~ Beautiful earrings, indeed!
  6. A Touch Of Vivian ~ I love the earrings! They are so beautiful!!! 😀 Also, thanks for liking my latest post, it means a lot to me. Thank you! 😀
  7. Laura ~ Gorgeous earrings!
  8. Jalal Michael Sabbagh ~ Thank you for liking my post ( Gold and diamond ). warm regards.jalal
  9. Reocochran ~ You have lots of happy thoughts while it is cold and dreary! Thank you for cheering me up!
  10. Kavita Joshi ~ lovely post 🙂

*****

  1. Wisperin9shad0s ~ really pretty earrings. Are they like lockets, openable? Either way, awesome. Also, thanks for dropping by my blog.
  2. Littleboone ~ Thank you for coming by and liking “waiting and hoping”. Your site is out of sight ! It’s rich looking and friendly. Congratulations.
  3. Patrice ~ I’ve said it before but I will say it again… I LOVE YOUR WORK!!! And a great big ‘THANK YOU’! for all your ‘Likes’ on my blog.
  4. 14amanda ~ Nice blog, and the wooden walls as your layout theme, love it so..i am a sucker for anything wooden..but definitely don’t have a wooden heart as Elvis song says..ha ha ha.. thanks for likes too!
  5. Misskelseyo ~ Your jewelry is so great! So artistic, I just love it!
  6. Teoteodora ~ Exquisite! Absolutely love them!
Leave a Reply

